Top facebook2x Top phone2x 02893372322 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login
Home / About Us / General Committee
Home / About Us / General Committee

General Committee


The Flag Officers and Post holders were elected on 18 February 2021 (with the exception of the Junior representatives and the Trustees)

Link to: Roles of Volunteers on Committees and their Responsibilities.

Link to: Club Development Plan 2017-2021 last reviewed Jan 2020 and updated May 2020 by RTC Principal.

The next review of the Development Plan - May 2021

Link to: Minutes of the AGM 18 February 2021 - tbc

1 Commodore Francis Rock
2 Vice Commodore Peter Darragh
3 Rear Commodore Paul Abraham
1 Hon.Secretary & Assistant Secretary Tracey Rock & Deb Bucknell
2 Hon.Treasurer Vivienne Bishop
3 Hon.Membership Secretary Sharon Allen
4 Hon.Sailing Secretary Michelle Hill
5 Training & Admin Officer Sheela Lewis
6 Captain Steffi Lewis
7 Safety Officer Richard Robinson
8 1st Officer Shane MacManus
9 2nd Officer Tom Rafferty
10 Bosun Tom Rafferty
11 Communications OfficerKathryn Anderson
12 SCM - Admin (Web & Membership Data) Niall Parkes
13 Designated Safeguarding Welfare Officer Sara Carse
14 Childrens' Welfare Officer (Female) Alice Barbour
15 Childrens' Welfare Officer (Male) Paul Barbour
Junior Representative(s)
Junior Captains Jenna Reid & Daniel Corbett Vice Captains: Ellen Barbour & Michael Rock
Others on Committee
1 Ordinary Member Steven Canning Building Maintenance
2 Ordinary Member Stephen Foster
3 Ordinary Member Gavin Pollard Liaison for Junior Committee
4 Ordinary Member David Jamison
5 Ordinary Member Claire Foster-Sharpe
6 Ordinary Member Simon Exley
Trustees of the Club
1 Trustee John Lewis RYA RTC Principal
2 Trustee Robert Logan
3 Trustee David McAughey
4 Trustee Rory McKenna
5 Trustee Harry Carse
6 Trustee Vacant


Last updated 19:19 on 15 November 2021

Top facebook2x
© 2022 County Antrim Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager