Slip Cleaning Rota/Tide Tables

Slipway Cleaning Rota 2018

2018 – Belfast Harbour Tide Tables

Note : If you’re not available during your allocated week please arrange to change with someone else.

A copy will be on display in “Winch Hut” to log activity.

Contact the 1st Officer : Ian McConnell if any issues are to be reported with regard to a risk assessment of the slip condition at any point throughout the season.

Week

Commencing

Mid-week

Low tide(Thurs)

For info only.

Name Mobile No
    Mon 5th March 09:22 Jason Greenwood

(Joint with Lenny)

No.s on file sent to all

volunteers involved

Mon 5th March

 

09:22 Lenny Entwistle
Mon 19th March

 

08:09 Graeme Goldsworthy
Mon 2nd April

 

09:05 Harry Armstrong
Mon 16th April

 

08:09 Richard Robinson
Mon 30th April

 

20:14 Raymond Patton
Mon 14th May

 

19:28 Shane MacManus
Mon 28th May

 

19:11 Chris Livingstone
Mon 11th June

 

18:23 Simon Wheeler
Mon 25th June

 

18:11 Richard Todd
Mon 9th July

 

17:14 Paul Abraham
Mon 23th July

 

17:09 Gavin Pollard
Mon 6th August

 

16:04 Ian McConnell
Mon 20th Aug

 

16:04 Brian Corbett
Mon 3rd September

 

14:49 Francis Rock
Mon 17th Sept

 

14:41 Paul Barbour
Mon 1st Oct

 

          13:22 David Jamison