Children’s Party

Saturday 13 December

Children’s party begins at 2.30pm

Entertainment and visit from Santa £3.00

Please confirm with Ian McConnell – email: mcconnell797@btinternet.com

 

Christmas Lunch

Sunday 14 December

Lunch – 3 courses 2.00 pm for 2.30 pm

Tickets on sale from 21 Nov at the Club. Limited numbers to members, £15 per ticket

(extra £2 if you wish to request a Prawn Cocktail Starter. )

Victorian Street Fair

Saturday 29 November – 6.30 pm

Mulled Wine, festive mince pies and shortbread

Proceeds in aid of the RNLI

French Themed – Quiz Night

Saturday 15 November

Tickets on sale at the Bar £7.00

Quiz and a Light supper

isSQSNV10H

Halloween Party

Saturday 1 November

Children’s Fancy Dress Party from 5:00 pm – 7:00pm in the Clubhouse.

Traybakes from Volunteers required, please co-oridnate with Maeve TaylorHalloween

Golf Outing

Sunday 2 November

Whitehead Golf Club with “tee off” at 10.50am.

The price of £23 each includes, 12 holes with stunning views, a decent meal as always and the society dues. Please contact Paul via text 07503163317 or email to paulabraham33@btinternet.com to confirm participation.

Captain’s Prize Distribution

Saturday 11 October

Juniors at 1.30 pm / Seniors  at 8.00 pm

Supper and music by Barna.

Craft Section

Wednesday 22nd October

Next meeting at 8.00 pm in the Committee Room

Hog Roast

Saturday 4 October

Tickets £17 – profit from this event is directed towards the shortfall for the new RIB purchased this year.

 

RYA NI Youth Championships

Saturday 27 & Sunday 28 September

Good luck to all the competitors, especially CAYC Junior and Youth sailors!

138 entries – fantastic ! – grew to 146

CAYC won the Club Cup !