BBQ Rota

If your date doesn’t suit please arrange to swap dates with someone else on the list 

 

Sun 30th April       Ian & Gillian McConnell

Sun 7th May         Michael & Cheryl Millar

Sun14th May        Dave & Cecelia Jamison

Sun 21st May       Graeme & Anne Cavan

Sun28th May       Alistair & Kerry McCarlie

Sat 3rd June        Portmuck BBQ/Sail Francis & Tracy Rock, Richard & Diane Todd

Sun 4th June       Paul & Alice Barbour

Sun 11th June     Junior Regatta Brian & Helen Corbett

Sun 18th June     Lenny & Jackie Entwistle

Sat 24th June      Mid Summer BBQ Andy Best & Paul Abraham

Sun 25th June    Gareth & Fiona Nethercott

Sun 2nd July      Nigel & Victoria Tilson

Sun 9th July      Stephen & Thelma Foster

Sun 16th July     Des & Jo Nixon

Sun 23rd July      Raymond & Darina Patton

Sun 30th July     Harry & Alison Armstrong

Sun 6th August   Derek & Catherine Foster

Sat 12th August  Raft Race TBC

Sun 13th August   Stephen & Liz Canning

Sat 19th August   Allianz Balloon Race TBC

Sun 20th August    Brian & Anne Woods

Sun 27th August   Chris & Jenny Livingstone

 

 

 

Notes:  Normally use the large barrel charcoal barbecue in front of winch hut. ( there is a Gas BBQ in Beach Road)

Use folding white table stored in changing room corridor at wet entrance.

Napkins, paper plates, sauces etc will be in kitchen. Charcoal, lighter fuel, matches are stored in winch hut.  Burgers, sausages, baps will be in kitchen.

Please bring chopped onions for heating in saucepan. Small salad is optional

Please clean utensils and leave kitchen tidy

Cash Box with Float will be available at the Bar. Thank you