Ulster Laser Championships

Saturday 23 & Sunday 24 April 2016 Welcome Pack – Ulster Laser Championships 2016 All the information you will need ! Accommodation Link Event Page : Link Our Sponsor is Jackie Wright – SPAR, Edward Road.

Indian Meal Evening

Saturday 9 April @ 8:00 for 8:15 pm Mayur Indian Meal – £13 per ticket Musical entertainment also included. See Poster for meal options.  

Easter Taster Day

Saturday 26 March @1:30 pm Open to the Public – see link for more details

Spring Series Racing

Sunday 20 March @ 2:30 pm 2 races back to back Sailing Instructions on this link Course card on this link

Book Club

Wednesday 9 March @8:30 pm Jeni will lead on Virginia Wolf’s classic, To The Lighthouse. Wednesday 13 April is the Two Cities (Dublin and Belfast) book choice for this year, Fallen by Lia Mills.  This is still quite expensive (£9.49 on Kindle, £12.99 paperback) so it might be worth ordering from the library.  There may be […]

Honda RIB Challenge

Saturday 5 March @ 2:00 pm Training sessions to be confirmed – this is the approx start time. Please register with email :sail@cayc.co.uk Consent forms will be completed on arrival

Work Party

Saturday 5 March @ 10.00 am All volunteers requested to meet at Beach Rd. on Saturday morning to prepare Club Dinghies and Marks

Bridge Club

Thursday 3 March @ 8:00 pm The Bridge Club meets this evening.

Burns Night

Saturday 27 February @ 8:00 pm Tickets have been reduced to £15:00 – ( refund for those who have already paid £17:50 ) Piper and 3 course meal includes a starter of Haggis, Neeps and Tatties. Main Course  – locally sourced Venison

Annual General Meeting

Thursday 18 February @ 8:00 pm Links to all Documents Notice of meeting Annual Reports Notice of motions Copies of the Finance Accounts may be reviewed on the evening at the Club