Rotary Club – Wine Tasting

Friday 20 November 2015 Gap Wines present a selection of Wines and a supper to compliment the evening by CAYC Fundraising Event

Seafood Themed Meal

Saturday 14 November 3 course meal for £15 per head. Tickets will be going on sale very shortly. Limited to 52. 7:30 pm for 8:00 pm

Rugby Screening

Big match will be screened on Sunday 18 October at 13:00 in the Clubhouse

NI Children to Lapland Trust

A “Bingo Night” is being held in the Club, organised by Jill Maxwell to raise funds for this worthy Charity. Please come along for a fun evening with a light supper on offer.

Captain’s Prizegiving

Saturday 10 October Daytime event for Junior awards Evening event for Senior awards Invites and times to be advised – Captain – Paul Abraham All Cups and Trophies from last year’s event should be returned asap to the Club.

Autumn Series

The Autumn series points racing continues every Sunday Race starts 2:30 pnm with a 2nd race to follow. Ends 25 October.

Wine Tasting – World Cup Winners

Saturday 12 September @ 7:30 – 7:45 Superb evening planned with 6 fine wines and snacks – £10  

Book Club

Wednesday 9 September Date of next meeting above at 8:30pm. The book is A Spool of Blue Thread by Anne Tyler which I am loving!  I am in our London office at the moment and saw a copy in our ‘free book’ pile so if anyone would like it – just let me know. Best wishes […]

Dates for Diaries

EABC Junior Regatta & DSC Regatta – Saturday 29 August CSC Dinghy Regatta – Saturday 5 September EABC hosting the Ulster Topper Championships – Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 September RYANI Youth Championships – RNIYC – Saturday 26 & Sunday 27 September

CAYC Regatta

Saturday 15 August Link to the Sailing Instructions – corrected 10 August. Discard any earlier versions downloaded Link to Belfast Lough Yachting Conference Site